Our main office is located at Vardheia in Bryne.

Office address Bryne:

Metallteknikk AS
Vardheivegen 60
NO-4349 Bryne
Norway

Post address:

Metallteknikk AS
Forusbeen 210
NO-4313 Sandnes
Norway

Switchboard: (+47) 51 77 00 00
Fax: (+47) 51 77 00 01
E-mail: post@metallteknikk.no

Opening hours:
Monday–Thursday: 07.00 – 16.00
Friday: 07.00 – 15.30
Saturday/Sunday: Closed

Ronny Reiestad - Metallteknikk

Ronny Reiestad

Managing Director/Sales
T: (+47) 489 90 220
E: ronny@metallteknikk.no

Terje Sandvik - Metallteknikk

Terje Sandvik

Sales / Project Manager
T: (+47) 915 16 520
E: ts@metallteknikk.no

Raymond Csiszar - Metallteknikk

Raymond Csiszar

Sales/ Manager Plate dept.
T: (+47) 471 71 543
E: raymond@metallteknikk.no

Jøran Nedrelo - Metallteknikk

Jøran Nedrelo

Tech. Support/Documentation/Logistics
T: (+47) 934 80 354
E: joran@metallteknikk.no

Rune Håland - Metallteknikk

Rune Håland

Engineering Manager
T: +47 908 26 481
E: rune@metallteknikk.no

Arve Håland - Metallteknikk

Arve Håland

Engineering/Project Manager
T: (+47) 934 79 985
E: arve@metallteknikk.no

Berge Edland - Metallteknikk

Berge Edland

Production Manager
T: (+47) 917 59 079
E: be@metallteknikk.no

Ottar Anfinnsen - Metallteknikk

Ottar Anfinnsen

Manager Welding dept
T: (+47) 986 36 650
E: ottar@metallteknikk.no

Damian Siwek

Welding Engineer IWE/Documentation
T: (+47) 459 01 323
E: damian@metallteknikk.no

Kim Fransman - Metallteknikk

Kim Fransman

Foreman
T: (+47) 924 41 734
E: kf@metallteknikk.no

Tor Faret - Metallteknikk

Tor Faret

ITC Manager
T: +47 473 08 712
E: tor@faret.com