The highest level of quality

Our experienced management team is dedicated to delivering the highest level of quality and value to our customers. Metallteknikk’s employees are at the core of what makes us who we are. Our success is driven by keeping our promises and building long-term relationships.

Ronny Reiestad - Metallteknikk

Ronny Reiestad

Managing Director/Sales
T: (+47) 489 90 220
E: ronny@metallteknikk.no

Terje Sandvik - Metallteknikk

Terje Sandvik

Sales / Project Manager
T: (+47) 915 16 520
E: ts@metallteknikk.no

Raymond Csiszar - Metallteknikk

Raymond Csiszar

Sales/ Manager Plate dept.
T: (+47) 471 71 543
E: raymond@metallteknikk.no

Jøran Nedrelo - Metallteknikk

Jøran Nedrelo

Tech. Support/Documentation/Logistics
T: (+47) 934 80 354
E: joran@metallteknikk.no

Rune Håland - Metallteknikk

Rune Håland

Engineering Manager
T: (+47) 924 444 571
E: rune@metallteknikk.no

Arve Håland - Metallteknikk

Arve Håland

Engineering/Project Manager
T: (+47) 934 79 985
E: arve@metallteknikk.no

Berge Edland - Metallteknikk

Berge Edland

Production Manager
T: (+47) 917 59 079
E: be@metallteknikk.no

Ottar Anfinnsen - Metallteknikk

Ottar Anfinnsen

Manager Welding dept
T: (+47) 986 36 650
E: ottar@metallteknikk.no

Damian Siwek

Welding Engineer IWE/Documentation
T: (+47) 459 01 323
E: damian@metallteknikk.no

Kim Fransman - Metallteknikk

Kim Fransman

Foreman
T: (+47) 924 41 734
E: kf@metallteknikk.no

Tor Faret - Metallteknikk

Tor Faret

ITC Manager
T: +47 473 08 712
E: tor@faret.com