Norsk bokmål (Norwegian bokmål) English
Contact us for your next project!

Contact

General enquiries:

Metallteknikk’s main office is located at Vardheia in Bryne.

If you have any questions don’t hesitate to contact us by phone or e-mail. We will answer your enquiry as soon as possible.

For subject-specific enquiries:

Metallteknikk AS
Ronny ReiestadRonny Reiestad
Managing Director/Sales
Mob: (+47) 489 90 220
ronny@metallteknikk.no

Raymond CsiszarRaymond Csiszar
Sales Engineer
Mob: (+47) 471 71 543
raymond@metallteknikk.no
Rune HålandRune Håland
Engineering Manager
Mob: (+47) 924 44 571
rune@metallteknikk.no




Jøran NedreloJøran Nedrelo
QHSE Manager/Technical
Support/Documentation
Mob: (+47) 934 80 354
joran@metallteknikk.no

Arve HålandArve Håland
Production Manager
Mob: +47 934 79 985
arve@metallteknikk.no






Support external:

Tor FaretTor Faret
ITC Manager
Mob: (+47) 982 13 505
tor@faret.com
do IT



Office address Bryne:
Vardheivegen 60
NO-4349 Bryne
Norway

Post address:

Forusbeen 210
NO-4313 Sandnes
Norway

Switchboard: (+47) 51 77 00 00
Fax: (+47) 51 77 00 01
E-mail: post@metallteknikk.no

Opening hours:
Monday–Thursday: 07.00 – 16.00
Friday: 07.00 – 15.30
Saturday/Sunday: Closed